Scientific Advisory Board

Joshua L. Dunaief, MD, PhD

Adele Niessen Professor of Ophthalmology
Scheie Eye Institute
Department of Ophthalmology
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania

Frederick L. Ferris, III, MD

Ophthalmologist, Epidemiologist
Former Director, Division of Epidemiology and Clinical Applications and Clinical Director, National Eye Institute National Institutes of Health

Mark Pennesi, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
Kenneth C. Swan Endowed Professor
Division Chief, Ophthalmic Genetics
Casey Eye Institute
Oregon Health & Science University

Peter K. Kaiser, MD

Vitreoretinal Surgeon
Chaney Family Endowed Chair for Ophthalmology Research
Professor of Ophthalmology, Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
Cole Eye Institute
Cleveland Clinic

Leonard Levin, MD, PhD

Professor and Chair of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Professor of Neurology and Neurosurgery
McGill University

Sunil K. Srivastava, MD

Staff Physician
Uveitis and Vitreo-Retinal Diseases
Director of Vitreo-Retinal Fellowship
Cole Eye Institute
Cleveland Clinic